My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
The 5th Studio Album By Kanye
My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy By Kanye West

This is the 5th studio album released by American rapper Ye (Kanye) West. This album was released on November 22nd, 2010 a year after Kanye's controversial interruption at the 2009 MTV VMAs. (Video Music Awards) We barely heard anything from Kanye after that incident but despite the controversy he released the album with features with Jay Z, Nicki Minaj, Pusha T, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Chris Rock & etc. To this day MBDTF remains one of Kanye's most praised albums and rightfully so with songs such as Dark Fantasy, POWER, All of The Lights, Monster, Devil In A New Dress & Runaway.
Diego R
This item is shared by Diego Rosario with the Community and the World.
Created on 2022-06-04 at 21:55 and last updated on 2022-06-04 at 22:16.