Dominican Republic branches of government
3 branches of government

In my country there are 3 branches of government. The Judicial, the executive, and the legislative. Every one of this branches, has a unique role in the system of check of powers, to make sure any of this has too much power. The Executive branch is made of the president, vice president, and the cabinet. The Judicial is in charge that the laws created are under the constitution. The legislative is made of the congress and the senate. This system of checks on powers is the same use in the US.
Bronx, NY.
Ariel Eusebio
This item is shared by Ariel Eusebio with the Community and the World.
Created on 2019-03-11 at 16:49 and last updated on 2019-03-11 at 17:08.